Home » Music » Nick Jonas Nick Jonas Deluxe Version 2014 320 FLAC
Category: Music
Download Now

Artist: Nick Jonas
Title Of Album: Nick Jonas (Deluxe Version)
Year Of Release: November 10, 2014
Label: Island Records
Genre: Pop, R&B
Quality: MP3 | FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 50:09 Min
Total Size: ~115 Mb |~340 Mb
WebSite: amazon


01. Chains
02. Jealous
03. Teacher
04. Warning
05. Wilderness
06. Numb (feat. Angel Haze)
07. Take Over
08. Push
09. I Want You
10. Avalanche (feat. Demi Lovato)
11. Nothing Would Be Better
12. Chains (Just a Gent Remix)
13. Santa Barbara
14. Closer (feat. Mike Posner)

Multi-talented recording artist and actor, Nick Jonas has already intrigued the public and impressed the masses with the release of his new song Chains, earlier this summer, and will release his much anticipated self-titled album November 11 via Island Records. The album will be available both as a standard (10 songs) and a deluxe with three bonus songs. His debut single Jealous continues to get rave reviews. Following the debut of Jealous, Jonas performed the hit, for the first time on National TV: Late Night with Seth Meyers on Thursday, September 11 and The Today Show on Friday, September 12. The suave, upbeat Jealous, is at the other end of the musical spectrum from Chains says Jonas. Both songs demonstrate the range of music I created on my album, continues Jonas. I m really proud of the body of music, which falls somewhere in between Chains and Jealous. Lyrically, Jealous is a song anyone can relate to within any sort of relationship or friendship. I can t wait for my fans to hear it. The video for Jealous is in the making, which was directed by the legendary artist Peter Tunney. Tunney, best known for his large scale pop art that uses mixed materials on canvas and inspirational messages, has been working creatively with Nick on various projects. More details on the video premiere will be announced soon.

Nick recently wrapped production for DirecTV s new original drama series Kingdom , where he portrays a prized MMA fighter. The show, created by Byron Balasco and produced by Endemol Studios, will make its debut Wednesday, October 8 at 9pm on Audience Network.

Direct Download
Nick Jonas Nick Jonas Deluxe Version 2014 320 FLAC rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile download, Nick Jonas Nick Jonas Deluxe Version 2014 320 FLAC torrent emule download, Nick Jonas Nick Jonas Deluxe Version 2014 320 FLAC full free download, Nick Jonas Nick Jonas Deluxe Version 2014 320 FLAC rar zip password or anything related.
  • Author: VnRuEn
  • Comment: 0
  • Views: 0
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or enter the site under your name.

Add your comment

Security code:*